Q Menu
< Treforest Conference Facilities

Science GCSE (from 2016)

We offer a suite of GCSE science qualifications to schools and colleges in England and Wales from September 2016. Please click below to access the specification and course materials for your qualification.

All Science Qualifications

Subscribe to our science email list to receive regular updates about our qualifications.


Get in touch

Our Science Subject Officers are on hand to answer any of your queries.

Applied Science

Llinos Wood
029 2026 5384
llinos.wood@wjec.co.uk

Biology

Liane Adams
029 2026 5126
liane.adams@wjec.co.uk

Chemistry

Jonathan Owen
029 2026 5057
jonathan.owen@wjec.co.uk

Physics

Helen Francis
029 2026 5081
helen.francis@wjec.co.uk

Applied Science, Entry Level Science

Sarah Price - Support Officer
029 2026 5103
sarah.price@wjec.co.uk

Biology, Chemistry, Double Science, Physics

Gareth Summerill - Support Officer
029 2026 5140
gareth.summerill@wjec.co.uk